• Seal - Kiss from a Rose


  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 21 Avril 2020 à 23:38

    Omg, j'aime trop ! Je ne connaissais pas du tout et j'arrête pas de l'écouter là ! 

    2
    Mercredi 22 Avril 2020 à 14:37

    Cette musique m'aide tellement a me sentir mieux, ou quand je vais bien à me sentir encore mieux. XD

    3
    Mercredi 22 Avril 2020 à 17:22

    Je l'aime trop, j'essaye d'apprendre les paroles là. xD

    4
    Mercredi 22 Avril 2020 à 17:48

    Ah ah XD

    5
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 21:47
    Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any solutions to protect against hackers?
    6
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 00:23
    Great delivery. Great arguments. Keep up the good effort.
    7
    Dimanche 24 Septembre 2023 à 20:39
    An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend who had been conducting a little research on this. And he actually bought me breakfast due to the fact that I discovered it for him... lol. So let me reword this.... Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending time to discuss this subject here on your blog.
    8
    Dimanche 1er Octobre 2023 à 20:05
    Jaqueline
    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up! I'll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back down the road. Many thanks
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :